Members of DON

Director :

Senior Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Pascal.Hebraud@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 85Office: 2403

Femtomagnetism and spin dynamics (FEMTOMAG)

Research Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Marie.Barthelemy@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 51Office: 2408
Research Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Yohann.Brelet@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 51Office: 2408
Professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Valerie.Halte@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 13 , +33(0)3 88 10 72 78Office: 2406
See personal page
Research Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Mircea.Vomir@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 16Office: 2409

Nanoobjects dynamics (NANOFEMTO)

Assistant professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Mathieu.Gallart@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 93Office: 3008
Senior Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Pierre.Gilliot@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 49Office: 3008
PhD student in co-supervision, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)adrien.girault@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 48Office: 3003
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)maryna.hrytsaienko@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 93Office: 3007
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)daniel.siebadji@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 48Office: 3003
Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Marc.Ziegler@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 93Office: 3007

Biophysics and soft matter (BIOSOFT)

Assistant professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Wilfried.Grange@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 89Office: 1028
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Pascal.Hebraud@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 85Office: 2403
Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Marie-Noelle.Lalloz@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 08Office: 3407
See personal page
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)saeel.momin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 94Office: 2405

Theoretical molecular spectroscopy (SMT)

Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Alex.Boeglin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 09Office: 1049
Assistant professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Jean-Pascal.Lavoine@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 09Office: 1049

Theoretical quantum dynamics (DYNO)

PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)adrien.andoche@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
Postdoctoral fellow, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)louise.desplat@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)remi.goerlich@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)vincent.hardel@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
PhD student in co-supervision, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)jeangabriel.hartmann@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
See personal page
Professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Paul-Antoine.Hervieux@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 14Office: 2407
See personal page
PhD student in co-supervision, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)denis.jankovic@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Giovanni.Manfredi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 14Office: 2407
See personal page
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)remi.muller@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 69Office: 2206

Organic materials for non-linear optics (NOMPOM)

Assistant professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Alberto.Barsella@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 90Office: 2051
See personal page
Professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)kdorkeno@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 17, +33(0)3 88 10 71 18Office: 2402
Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Loic.Mager@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 90Office: 2051

Biophysics and Dynamics of Organic Nanostructures (BioDyn)

PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)amira.gharbi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 88Office: 3001
Professor, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Stefan.Haacke@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 71, +33(0)3 88 10 70 54Office: 2029
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)mate.kurucz@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 88Office: 3001
Senior Researcher, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Jeremie.Leonard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 43, +33(0)3 88 10 70 54Office: 2052
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)matthew.mgbukwu@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 88Office: 3001
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)ilias.nikolinakos@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 88Office: 3001
PhD student, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)robin.pierron@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 95Office: 3009

Preparation and characterization of materials

Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Gilles.Versini@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 06, +33(0)3 88 10 72 09Office: 3407

Instrumentation and Electronicse

Research technician, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Bruno.Michel@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 80 , +33(0)3 88 10 71 79Office: 2203

Optics

Research technician, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Damien.Cianfarani@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 82Office: 2205
Research Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Olivier.Cregut@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 78Office: 2201
Research Engineer, Ultrafast Optics and Nanophotonics (DON)Arnaud.Marquette@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 89Office: 1028