Members of DMONS

Director :

Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Yves.Henry@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 66Office: 1005

Hybrid spintronics team :

Assistant professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Samy.Boukari@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 08Office: 0009
Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Martin.Bowen@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 92Office: 0011
See personal page
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Victor.Dacosta@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 65Office: 1004
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Benoit.Gobaut@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 92Office: 0011
See personal page
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Loic.Joly@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 57Office: 1008
See personal page
Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Christophe.Kieber@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 19Office: 0023
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)mathieu.lamblin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017
Professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Wolfgang.Weber@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 87, +33(0)3 88 10 70 02Office: 1048
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)talha.zafar@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 77Office: 1017

Fundamental spintronics team :

Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Matthieu.Bailleul@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 08Office: 0009
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)rajgowrav.cheenikundil@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Victor.Dacosta@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 65Office: 1004
Assistant professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)David.Halley@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 08Office: 1027
Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Yves.Henry@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 66Office: 1005
Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Riccardo.Hertel@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 83Office: 1006
See personal page
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)matthias.pace@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 78Office: 1031
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)gyandeep.pradhan@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 79Office: 1018
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)jose.solano@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 79Office: 1018
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)ashfaque.thonikkadavan@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017

Theoretical physics and modeling team :

PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)thomas.allard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 98Office: 2111
Professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Mebarek.Alouani@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 06Office: 0008
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)xianzhang.chen@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 33Office: 2108
Professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Rodolfo.Jalabert@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 76Office: 2021
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)nico.leumer@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 33Office: 2108
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)remi.pasquier@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 77Office: 1016
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)gaetan.percebois@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 66Office: 2102
Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Daniel.Stoeffler@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 65Office: 1004
Assistant professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Guillaume.Weick@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 62Office: 2104
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Dietmar.Weinmann@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 17Office: 2103
See personal page

Project management :

Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)alena.gradt@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 81Office: 1020
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)anna.oleshkevych@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 81Office: 1020

Nanodevices team :

Professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Stephane.Berciaud@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 56, +33(0)3 88 10 74 90Office: 1021
See personal page
Assistant Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Fabien.Chevrier@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 69Office: 1007
Assistant professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Jean-Francois.Dayen@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 74Office: 1012
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)arvind.dev@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 05Office: 0006
Professor, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Bernard.Doudin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 39Office: 1014
See personal page
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)peter.dunne@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 81Office: 1020
Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Arnaud.Gloppe@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 56Office: 1021
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)aleena.joseph@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 05Office: 0006
Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Bohdan.Kundys@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 74Office: 1012
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)jinu.kurian@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 05Office: 0006
Postdoctoral fellow, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)krishna.maity@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 05Office: 0006
Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Hicham.Majjad@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 10Office: 1011
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)loic.moczko@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 31Office: 1053
See personal page
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)aditi.moghe@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 31Office: 1053
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)satakshi.pandey@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)ankita.ram@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)mohamed.soliman@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 84Office: 1017
PhD student, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)joanna.wolff@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 31Office: 1053

Magnetic nanostructures team :

Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Loic.Joly@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 57Office: 1008
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Christian.Meny@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 07, +33(0)3 88 10 70 16Office: 0007
Senior Researcher, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Veronique.Pierron-Bohnes@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 73Office: 1013

Platforms DMONS :

Near field AFM :

Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Victor.Dacosta@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 65Office: 1004

MBE :

Research Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Benoit.Gobaut@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 92Office: 0011
See personal page

Sputtering :

Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)abir.nachawaty@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 07Office: 0007

Support for research :

Electronics – Instrumentation :

Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Christophe.Kieber@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 19Office: 0023
Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Jeremy.Thoraval@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 14Office: 0018
See personal page

Design office – Instrumentation :

Engineer, Magnetic Objects on the NanoScale (DMONS)Benoit.Leconte@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 57Office: 1008