Members of DSI

Director :

Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Herve.Bulou@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1034

Nanomaterials :

Research Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)walid.baaziz@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 04Office: 1036
Professor, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Florian.Banhart@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 03Office: 1042
See personal page
Research Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Corinne.Bouillet@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 30Office: 0032
Professor, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Adele.Carrado@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 05Office: 1035
See personal page
Professor, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Ovidiu.Ersen@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 28Office: 1041
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)valentina.girelli@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 94Office: 1038
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)yaowei.hu@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 78Office: 1031
Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Dris.Ihiawakrim@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 15Office: 0031
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)flavien.mouillard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1037
Research Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Matthieu.Picher@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 15Office: 0031
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)vinavadini.ramnarain@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 94Office: 1038
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)sharmin.sharna@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1037
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)charles.sidhoum@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1037
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)nivedita.sudheer@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 94Office: 1038
See personal page
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)aliou-sadia.traore@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1037
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)hui.zhang@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 78Office: 1031

Dynamic processes :

Postdoctoral fellow, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)ulises.acevedo-salas@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 39Office: 1026
See personal page
Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Nicolas.Bergeard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 04Office: 1036
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Christine.Boeglin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 28, +33(0)3 88 10 70 35Office: 1041
See personal page
Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Salia.Cherifi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 18Office: 1043
Postdoctoral fellow, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)boris.croes@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 98Office: 1026
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)deeksha.gupta@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 78Office: 1031
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)matthias.pace@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 78Office: 1031
PhD student in co-supervision, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)cedric.voulot@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 98Office: 1026

STM:

PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)alex.fetida@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 41Office: 0024
Postdoctoral fellow, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)song.jiang@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 41Office: 0024
Senior Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Laurent.Limot@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 22, +33(0)3 88 10 70 36Office: 0026
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)tomas.neuman@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 27Office: 1029
Research Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Michelangelo.Romeo@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 27, +33(0)3 88 10 71 18Office: 1029
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)roslawska@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 21Office: 0025
See personal page
Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Fabrice.Scheurer@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 01, +33(0)3 88 10 70 24Office: 1040
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Guillaume.Schull@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 22Office: 0026
See personal page
Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Virginie.Speisser@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 01Office: 1040
PhD student, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)kirill.vasilev@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 21Office: 0025

Modelling :

Assistant professor, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Olivier.Bengone@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 08Office: 1027
Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Herve.Bulou@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 95Office: 1034
Researcher, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Christine.Goyhenex@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 97Office: 1033
Engineer, Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Fabrice.Maingot@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 14Office: 1050
See personal page

Electronics :

Assistant Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI), Organic Materials (DMO), Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Emmanuel.Sternitzky@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 13Office: 0016