Members of DMO

Director :

Senior Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Bertrand.Donnio@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 56Office: 2035

Functional molecular materials :

PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)romain.berthiot@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 57Office: 2036
Postdoctoral fellow, Organic Materials (DMO)ezeddine.bouajila@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 07Office: 2028
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)lilian.colin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 61Office: 2040
Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)anthony.daleo@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 47Office: 2033
See personal page
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)nicolas.delgiudice@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 57Office: 2036
Professor, Organic Materials (DMO)Laurent.Douce@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 07Office: 2028
See personal page
Assistant professor, Organic Materials (DMO)Isabelle.Kraus@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 46Office: 2025
Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Stephane.Mery@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 65, +33(0)3 88 10 71 45Office: 2044
See personal page

Nanoparticles and hybrids :

Senior Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Bertrand.Donnio@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 56Office: 2035
Senior Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Jean-Louis.Gallani@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 59, +33(0)3 88 10 71 68Office: 2037
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI), Organic Materials (DMO)xavier.henning@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 43Office: 0049
See personal page
Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Patrick.Masson@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 62, +33(0)3 88 10 71 44Office: 2041
Assistant professor, Organic Materials (DMO)Mircea.Rastei@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 58, +33(0)3 88 10 70 43Office: 2038
See personal page

Metals and their functions :

Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Thierry.Achard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 62Office: 2041
See personal page
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)lavinia.ballerini@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 57Office: 2036
Senior Researcher, Organic Materials (DMO)Stephane.Bellemin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 66Office: 2045
See personal page
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)caitlyn.dussart@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2050
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)zhenghan.feng@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 91Office: 1030
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)patricia.fernandez-de-larrinoa@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2050
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)valerio.giuso@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2050
See personal page
Assistant professor, Organic Materials (DMO)Aline.Maisse@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 66Office: 2045
Assistant professor, Organic Materials (DMO)Matteo.Mauro@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 07Office: 2034
PhD student, Organic Materials (DMO)victoria.mechrouk@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2050
Postdoctoral fellow, Organic Materials (DMO)thibaut.thierry@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2050

Research support :

Modelling

Research Engineer, Organic Materials (DMO)Sebastien.Leroux@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 58Office: 2038
See personal page

Structure & Properties

Engineer, Organic Materials (DMO)Benoit.Heinrich@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 06, +33(0)3 88 10 71 61Office: 2040

Synthesis

Research technician, Organic Materials (DMO)Emilie.Couzigne@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 64Office: 2043
Engineer, Organic Materials (DMO)Emilie.Voirin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 65Office: 2044