Members of DCMI

Director :

Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Nathalie.Viart@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 59Office: 2009
See personal page

Thin film oxides :

PhD student in co-supervision, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)wissal.belayachi@gmail.com
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 34Office: 2014
Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Silviu.Colis@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 29Office: 2009
Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Aziz.Dinia@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 67Office: 1022
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)lamiae.elkhabchi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2011
Postdoctoral fellow, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)himanshi.gupta@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 27Office: 2006
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI), Organic Materials (DMO)xavier.henning@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 43Office: 0049
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)guillaume.krieger@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 27Office: 2006
Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Christophe.Lefevre@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 28Office: 2008
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)antonio.penacorredor@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 27Office: 2006
See personal page
Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Daniele.Preziosi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 30Office: 2015
See personal page
Assistant professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Francois.Roulland@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 33Office: 2013
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)mariajose.vazquez@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 1018a
Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Nathalie.Viart@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 59Office: 2009
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)laurianne.wendling@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 27Office: 2006

Organic-inorganic hybrids :

Postdoctoral fellow, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)juan.aguirre@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 24Office: 2002
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)pacome.chapel@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2011
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)varun.kumar@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3001
Senior Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Pierre.Rabu@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 35, +33(0)3 88 10 71 96Office: 2020
See personal page
Senior Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Guillaume.Rogez@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 95, +33(0)3 88 10 71 96Office: 2012
See personal page

Functionalized nanoparticles :

PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)alexandre.adam@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3005
Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Sylvie.Begin@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 92Office: 3003
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)pier.berling@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 27Office: 2006
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)joelle.bizeau@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3001
See personal page
Assistant professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Anne.Carton@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 28Office: 2008
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)barbara.freis@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3001
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)arnaud.jablonski@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2011
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)theo.lucante@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3001
Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Damien.Mertz@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 90Office: 3004
See personal page
Professor, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Benoit.Pichon@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 33Office: 2013
See personal page
Postdoctoral fellow, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)maria.ramirez@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 58Office: 3205
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)lisa.royer@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 34Office: 2014
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Joana.Vazramos@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 91Office: 3001
See personal page

Modelling at the atomic scale :

PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)irene.amiehe@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 43Office: 2004
Senior Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Mauro.Boero@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 42Office: 2026
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)mohammed.guerboub@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 34Office: 2014
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)kana.ishisone@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 40Office: 2110
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)achille.lambrecht@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 110 (bât.33)
Senior Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Carlo.Massobrio@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 40Office: 2110
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)icare.morrotwoissard@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: /Office: 2011
Researcher, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Guido.Ori@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 43Office: 2004
See personal page
PhD student, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)stevedave.wansi@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 24Office: 2002

Support for research :

Research technician, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Didier.Burger@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 26Office: 2005
Research technician, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Celine.Kiefer@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 72 87Office: 3407
Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Marc.Lenertz@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 30Office: 2015
See personal page
Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)Cedric.Leuvrey@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 26, +33(0)3 88 10 70 17Office: 2005
Research Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)jerome.robert@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 07Office: 0007
See personal page
Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI)laurent.schlur@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 71 90Office: 3004
See personal page
Assistant Engineer, Inorganic Materials Chemistry (DCMI), Organic Materials (DMO), Surfaces and Interfaces (DSI)Emmanuel.Sternitzky@ipcms.unistra.fr
Phone: +33(0)3 88 10 70 13Office: 0016